Our Team

Kerala Kings team is the most glamorous and charming team of the event due to the contributions by the different tycoon celebrities and Cricket stars. The Kerala Kings team members  for T10CL 2017 are announced.


(1)Eoin Morgan (Captain),(2)Keiron Pollard ,(3)Shakib Al Hasan ,(4)Sohail Tanveer,(5)Samuel Badree,(6)Wahab Riaz,(7)Ryan Ten Doeschate ,(8)Liam Plunkett ,(9)Paul Stirling,(10)Chadwick Walton(West Indies Wicket Keeper) ,(11)Babar Hayat ,(12)Rayad Emrit ,(13)Nicholas Pooran ,(14)Rohan Mustafa(UAE),(15)Imran Haider(UAE) .


post image

A Visionary Leader And Has Been Credited As “Pioneer Of Teleradiology” In this Region. Dr Mulk Is Recipient Of Multiple Global Accolades & Awards. Recently Globally nominated as"Healthcare Innovative Entrepreneur Of The Year” 2017 By Gapio. Dr.Shafi Ul Mulk is also proud co-owner of the Kerala Kings T10 Cricket Team along with Hussein Adam Ali -Swiss Arabia -Chairman representing largest Keralite diaspora in worldwide as Only team representing on global platform.

post image

HUSSAIN ADAM ALI, A visionary businessman from yemen with a wealth of knowledge and a deep passion for perfumery.he serves as the chairman of swiss arabian perfumery industury LLc.

Kerala Kings, a friendly with fans team is a dominant side of T10 Cricket League and on the other side the team is full of glamour and attractive celebs and professional players. Kerala Kings team entering into this glamorous event.This team start the event in December 2017 and will battle with other teams to get the trophy and becomes the first champions of T10 Cricket League.Eoin Morgan is the captain of the team who is purely a top cricket star and beside known as skipper of England cricket team. It would be first edition of Kerala kings and improved performance.